Sorry Lady Gaga

Sorry Lady Gaga, not only do I listen to “old” music but I actually enjoy the music from animated Disney shows.

In fact, one of my daughter’s favorite shows (for a brief time) was “Oliver and Company“.

Thanks Disney for a great movie!

At about the same time the movie was out we bought the video and even went to Disneyland. We enjoyed shopping for more “Oliver” related nick nacks and I watched and (gasp) sang along to the video soundtrack in the car.

The lead song was one from Huey Lewis, and I think you will like it also. ” Once upon a time in New York City!

 Careful, or you might hum along, and get hooked !

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. I try to respond personally to every comment on my blog, and in this way I hope to get to know my readers a little bit and and am able to thank readers for their encouragement on what they liked and suggestions on what they would like to see me try in order to improve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sorry Lady Gaga

  1. Pingback: Nobody else but | Life and Random Thinking

Leave a comment