Sexy Mother Nature Shows-off Her Grand Tetons

Some people take 5 star pictures and share them; exactly what you will find in this reblog. Color and clarity wonderful plus the warm narrative of the author. My hat is off.

Global Sojourns Photography

Grand Tetons2-67HDR

Mother Nature is proof that women rule the world.  Us men are mere toys: something to humor them when they are bored and someone to torment, yet love.  Every time I think I will be clever and try to outsmart the fairer sex…in the end I am humbled.

Understanding this is what made my late-summer plans ridiculous.

Jackson-Grand Tetons-308HDR

I thought I would spend the time romancing the daughters of Mother Nature.  The plan was pretty simple: visit my steady girl Ellinor (of Olympic National Park fame), have a wonderful time together, and then later sneak off to Wyoming to visit her sisters Teton and Yellowstone, to see if their rumored natural beauty was true.

A quick trip, a simple glance and then I would head back to Seattle to be closer to my girl.

Jackson-Grand Tetons-519

Now, I like to think that I am a one-woman man and Ellinor is the girl…

View original post 1,025 more words

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sexy Mother Nature Shows-off Her Grand Tetons

  1. Dalo 2013 says:

    This is wonderful, thank you very much and wish you a great sunny, blue-sky weekend ahead 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. spearfruit says:

    Amazing pictures! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • dfolstad58 says:

      Thanks for visiting and commenting. I read your about on your blog and I can see you are very busy person. I enjoy making healthy soups and am pleased I found your site. I look forward to trying your recipes and sharing my results. I use my slow cooker regularly, we used it for french onion soup two days ago. I hope you have a good day.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. chattykerry says:

    Fabulous shots of nature’s peaks. I honestly thought that Twin Peaks was a restaurant for hikers. Doh!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Gama says:

    Nice clicks, yes truly said. Women time the world

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

