Assignment Number Two – Change Title and Tagline

Ouch, I took a long time to do this assignment. My previous Title and Tagline I had had for three years.

So I took a good look at my old Title – Notes from A Place to Live Forever.

I suppose it is a very pretentious title.  I know that is the Indian Translation for my home city Penticton but it sounds kind of “back-patty” – where is my thesaurus?

There are many, and Many beautiful places to live and be and really being happy where you are, is the best choice.

download 7Ok, I did the assignment, I made the change. Nothing wrong with change, and maybe it’s a good thing. Heck, the next time I go for coffee I may even  not have “milk” in it.

Whoa! Slow down you say… one change at a time, don’t overwhelm yourself.

Okay, so I am predictable nearly all the time. I will work on that, I am not afraid of change (my new mantra).

Have a spontaneous day!

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in blogging assignments and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Assignment Number Two – Change Title and Tagline

  1. budweiser147@hotmail.com says:

    Lol too funny pro
    Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

    Like

  2. Bob says:

    I was spontaneous once, it got me into trouble. Who wants an unpredictable accountant (ret.)

    Like

    • dfolstad58 says:

      Enjoy being spontaneous and unpredictable now then. Spin the globe, and visit Nova Scotia, or Armpit, Saskatchewan. Life long Bob, and laugh, laugh, laugh. You already have a fun spirit, and I’m happy to know you, and call you friend.

      Like

Leave a Reply

