Vacationing in Historic Romania | International Bellhop

Vacationing in Historic Romania | International Bellhop.

I notice the pictures on this link are extended exposure, do you see the slightly blurred images?

Not what I meant to talk about though, I meant to say to open your mind to Romania. This destination looks beautiful, and since is not hip, likely less expensive to travel, eat, and experience.

Do you want to see the same old every year? Do you want to have an adventure and go back to work and talk about a place where you explored, and discovered?

Skip the old and familiar – like the parachute, let your mind work – open it!

Sibiu Romania

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

