Knocking Heads

How is that for a title?

What does it make you think of? Perhaps you are thinking of someone that you don’t get along with…someone that you always seem to be battling against. That person you disagree with without trying.

It is possible to see it that way; but when I thought of this post it was caused by a totally different inspiration.

My inspiration was more of “head bump” so the title is misleading.  I was inspired by the little “head bump” I often receive when I climb into bed to hug my wife, Sue,  before I go to sleep.

In the dark there seems to be the inevitable “head bump” which always makes me laugh.  Chuckling I guess because we both have hard heads. Chuckling, because after nearly 32 years; little things like that about us still makes me smile.

I hope you “knock heads” with someone like I do; and it makes you chuckle also. It’s a good way to go to sleep at night; …..rubbing your forehead; and …. grinning.

I

I hope you “like” this post.

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in family, humor, Thinking Out loud and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

