Alison Kraus – When you say Nothing, at all!

I attended a 50th birthday bash yesterday evening.  Doug definitely has a wild side! It was awesome to see him kick of his heels, and be boisterous.  Doug is more than a loyal friend, he is multi-talented, has a wonderful sense of humor, and challenges all of those who work him to not limit ourselves.

Thanks Doug! I can’t wait for the next party!

Check out some fun, feisty posts at Laughter is Catching – click o-rooney right there!

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in humor, music related, Thinking Out loud and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

