July 15, 16 Challenge – Break 2000 !

95 posts since last year when I started this blog. I think I am starting to get the idea. There are some posts which I really believe most folks would enjoy, like;

 the handstands in New York,

Isn’t Love Wonderful with the love story involving Maria,

 some songs by Blue Rodeo, and maybe a few others.

 My challenge is to have folks drop by and peek around to bring the number of visitors from 1859 to 2000 by Monday. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I know this is a bit of reach for one weekend – it would mean 141 hits on my blog before Monday but why not hope eh?  I have 1859 hits now and would like to see 2000 hits by Monday. Wish me luck !

I thought I would also challenge you to look around and see how many can find two older blog posts.

THE FIRST ONE TO LOCATEs has two links to the country group – Sawyer Brown. The lead singer of this group jumps and dances around and the links are for two of the group songs that I like, namely – Thank God for you, and Some Girls do.  Enjoy those songs!

ANOTHER BLOG I CHALLENGE YOU TO FIND is one where I talk about how men and women interact so differently. You know you have the right post if you see a picture of John Wayne in his Rooster Cogburn persona.

 

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in music related, Thinking Out loud, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

