Isn’t Love Wonderful?

foreheads glued together

Do you like love stories? Platonic ones? – Look it up, it has nothing to do with a man in a dog suit (chuckle).

Actually I feel like I could be one of the last to have seen this story, more than a million views on youtube. That should tell me something, basically people want to watch and hear the story. Curious?

Here for you to watch – it’s your turn. Allow me to introduce you to Maria – the Goose.

ah shucks

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in humor, Some of my favorite posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Isn’t Love Wonderful?

  1. Yes indeed Dave makes you think twice about eating birds..

    Like

  2. What a great story!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

