Making myself useful

With a Post heading like that I need to satisfy some curiosity. One thing I enjoy about reading is the learning and expanding of vocabulary. The trouble sometimes is fitting words I understand into daily conversation. This post I will provide a Word for The Day with the meaning.

You my reader are challenged to use it in conversation within 4 hours.


Capricious
[ca·pri·cious] adj. Characterized by or subject to whim; impulsive and unpredictable. “He’s such a capricious boss I never know how he’ll react.”

About dfolstad58

I live in the South Okanagan. BC. I enjoy reading, exercise, toastmasters. spending time with my son, my daughter, & her husband , and my patient wife. Enjoy my second experiment with blogging. thanks.
This entry was posted in Thinking Out loud. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

